Visitors Locations

Hi all just an update of where you viewing from( well in the last 100 people visting anyway): 

Location Distance(miles)
Bristol 6
Amersham, Buckinghamshire 85
London 106
Manchester 137
Ormskirk, Lancashire 141
Chiccago, Illinois, USA 3,850
San Antonio, Texas, USA 4,882

Thats all for now folks

Random Scouter

About randomscouter

Hello reader, a few quick points about me! I’m Matt, aka skip to my scouts. I’m 25 (@ the time of writing this any way) and live in Patchway, Nr Bristol I work as a chef, working Monday to Friday 0730 to 1500, plenty of time for Scouting. I’m an Scout Leader (SL) for 2nd Patchway Scout Group, in Brunel District in the Avon Scout County If you want to know more ask!
This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a comment